Sorry to see you go!
If you no longer want to use Frazier in the future, you can delete your user account.
You can start a corresponding request for support at the bottom of your profile. We check each deletion request manually. As a rule of thumb, deleting your user account will take place within 24 hours.
Tip: If you don’t need Frazier at the moment, you can simply pause your subscription. Your previous projects and your account will be retained and you can start again later.
Last Update: 2023/10/10